Welcome to HOUSEMAID.COM.SG sign up  or  sign in
Maid Agency in Singapore | Maids in Singapore | Filippino Maid Agency | Indonesian Maid Agency


     
you are here Home Maid ProfileBack
Maid Profile
Solekah View Agency Contact Agency View Wishlist Send to Friend Download PDF Print
Solekah
Agency : RAFFLES EMPLOYMENT SERVICES
Type : Fresh Maid
Nationality
Date of Birth : 1981-06-16
Height : 150 and Below
Weight : 55kg
Religion : Muslim
Marital Status : Married
Number of Children : 4
Salary : 550
Number of Siblings : 4
Place of Birth : Grobogan
Age Preference : 23 to 30
Education : High School (10-12 yrs)
Ref# : RIM 5551
 
 
Professional Details
Language :
English (Poor)
Malay (Good)
Bahasa Indonesia (Good)
Other Information :
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do simple sewing?
Able to do gardening work?
Willing to wash car?
Number of off-days per month: 0
Preference & Experience
Work Experience :
Home Country : 2014-2016 Year(s)
 
Maid Introduction

Solekah is 23 yr old,married with 4 kids, Muslim .She is applying to work in Singapore for the first time as a Housemaid . Previous experience was in hometown.

She has worked from 2014-2016, doing all housecleaning chores,marketing,ironing ,taking care of kids, cooking simple Indonesian food. She is able to cook Fried Rice, Soup, Vege, Soto, Curry etc 

Can work with any employer and learn to cook all meat including pork  .She is able to take care of kids and mobile elderly. 

Able to work with no off days 

 
RAFFLES EMPLOYMENT SERVICES
 
Contact Person: Pam
Office Hours: weekdays 9.30 AM-7PM
Address: 60 Paya Lebar Road Paya Lebar Square #07-54 Lobby 2
Phone: 69088292
Fax:
Email: employmentraffles@gmail.com
Website: http://www.rafflesemployment.com
 
 
 
Name :
Email ID :
Tel / HP :
Maid Requirement :

Not readable? Change text.

Verification Code :
  Find Maid